Kid Speak 8

Hunter

So, Jaclyn and I are tag teaming the kids into bed tonight. She is putting Hunter to bed and I am putting Hudson. As I was getting Hudson tucked in and telling him good night I hear Jaclyn hollering for me from Hunter’s room. Apparently, Hunter, who has been becoming very verbal lately, has added a brand bit of vocab to his collection. As I walked into the room he was pulling Jaclyn’s shirt collar out and looking down her shirt. When he did this he would promptly say, “boobies!”

I really don’t have anything to add to that. I think it just kind of speaks for itself. I am pretty sure, at least, that he didn’t learn that one on Noggin.

~ by bchatcher on November 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “Kid Speak 8”

  1. That just comes naturally.

  2. Probably learned from YOU. Gosh. Way to go.

Leave a Reply

 
